Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391958125 A Single Man in Murfreesboro, TN 27 / Industrial Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tennessee tech university

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from tennessee tech university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, either playing or watching. I enjoy working out at the gym and just going out in my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, watching movies / TV, and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is very kind with a good sense of humor. They need to be hard working and a self driven person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am constantly told what a good listener I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins. This was the third and final book in the hunger games series. This book was about the up rising of a rejected and desperate people who grew tired of the government being in control of their lives. I did a great job showing how humans think and the power of hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good education
  2. Strong upbringing
  3. Ability to be a great listener

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't notice what a energetic I am at first. I usually am quite about people til I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not very outspoken in large groups but once I know people I can be very fun. I also like go to the gym daily and enjoy cooking at home and trying new things.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy