Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391954425 A Single Woman in Seaside, OR 35 / Medical Coder

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Seaside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: concord college, pcc, mhcc

Seaside, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seaside, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and music and being the best me I can be. I am passionate about self awareness and improvement, about humor and sillyness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being silly with my kids, playing in the water, napping in the sun, chair/car dancing, going on drives while listening to loud music, writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and emotional availability

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor or warmth probably

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the 50 Shades of Grey series, I didn't like how abruptly it ended, I liked how raunchy it was

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Music
  3. My awareness and intuition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a lot more to me than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very open, if you have any questions, ask :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime