Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391952421 A Single Man in Rantoul, IL 52 / I am a operations maintenance tech in a grain facility

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rantoul
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rantoul, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rantoul, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some things that spark my intrest are a good movie, i love to crusie the country, I love to listen to music with friends and family as well as cooking out and just having a good ol' time. I enjoy relaxing on occasions and taking a time out to enjoy my country and what it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my time off I love to to relax, relaxing to me consist of enjoying my self, some things i like to do that are enjoying are shopping, watching a good movie, crusing around and just plain having a blast with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking mainly for someone who excepts me for who i am. Im a outgoing, funny and a very loving person. I just want someone who has the quality of an open heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my personallity. I an easy person to talk to, i think that i have a trustworthy personality, i feel like people can talk to me without any hesitation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career is very importaint to me, I love my job and without it I wouldnt be as sucsessfull as i am now. I am very thankful for my job It helps me emotionaly and finacialy to get by.
  2. My kids are one of the most importaint aspect in my life. They are always there for me no matter what. I love them dearly and could not be more happy to have them on a day to day basis. Even though they are grown i feel as though i successfully raised them to the adults they are today.
  3. The morals and the way i was raised means alot to me. I am very thankful for the way that my father raised me, he instaled hard working ethics. And without them i would not be the sucsessful person that i am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice the fact that im very compasionate. I have a very big heart and im very genorus, sometimes people dont take the time to understand this aspcet of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Im hard working, I love a good time , Im not afraid of a challengee , Im willing to love and to have someone to share my adventures in life with. And hope to the good Lord i find someone that I can Honestly share this with.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight zone, spiderman fantastic four, ghost

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction