Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391934019 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 45 / Government

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meaningful connections,conversation,NFL Football, equal rights, my children, education. Those are just a few things and not necessarily in order of importance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, catching up with friends. I'm not an adrenaline junkie. I do love snorkeling although I haven't found a good place to do that in Charlotte ;) Watching Criminal Minds, shooting, the mountains in the fall. Coffee, the park, an old bookstore.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is highly intelligent without condescension , confident without arrogance, patient, tolerant, loving and kind. Super cuddly is a MUST! I like to give and receive a lot of affection. Open mindedness is a great quality, as well as flexibility to deal with the change that life inherently brings us all. There seem to be quite a few people on here who don't have time to date. We are all busy, but if you can't make time, why are you on a dating site? I'm not OCD and probably wouldn't fit well with a man who is. I'm looking for someone who is loyal, honest, open, and not looking for a hookup.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very funny, and smart, which most people do not expect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read and analyze cases all day long which has dampened my desire to read for pleasure. I like to learn new things so I will read articles and magazines that lend themselves to that end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Coffee
  2. Pets
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm incredibly deep, perceptive, and intelligent. Sometimes I'm quiet because I'm thinking about something you've said and I notice everything. I ask a lot of questions which makes some people uncomfortable but I have a natural curiosity that I was born with. Finally, my kindness is not weakness; I'm an incredibly strong person and I fight for those who cannot fight for themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm patient, kind, and I love making people laugh. My kids think I'm a little crazy but it's all their fault :D. Life can be difficult-it's learning and growing that matter most... What I am looking for in a partner-at this point in my life it's essentially someone whose baggage is compatible with my own. ;) Someone who is self aware and realistic about their strengths and weaknesses. A partner who realizes that without open and honest conversation, all else will fail. I have a lot of love in this huge heart.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the vampire chronicles, the vampire chronicles, we're just like you only prettier

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

napolean dynamite is my go to when i need to laugh, cloud atlas, hunger games

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, suburgatory, i got sucked into the stupid bachelor shows :/ i love secret millionaire, merlin