Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391925023 A Single Man in Bastrop, LA 42 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Bastrop
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Bastrop, LA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Bastrop, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to the fullest everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

First I like to travel and whenever I get time I like to get away, not only to destinations within the country but also overseas. I have travelled to many countries including the U.K, Thailand, Dubai, Singapore and India. I also like to workout and keep fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal life partner will be someone with positive attitude towards life,well educated,charming,understanding with a senseof humor

The first thing people notice about me

Smile. I like to see everybody happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading books and I would like to read more or listen more to audio books if I could. Last book I read was about Gandhi and his life that has influenced me a lot in my thought process.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My friends
  3. My positive attitude towards life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

The most important value that guides me is my zest for life-to make the most out of the day. I am looking for someone to share my life with who shares my passion to achieve something greater in life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism