Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391920115 A Single Woman in Saunderstown, RI 53 / administrative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Saunderstown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Saunderstown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saunderstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fashion, interior design,

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, seeing friends, entertaining at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Hi, I am looking for someone who will make me laugh, who is honest, loyal and trustworthy. I like to enjoy my partners company whether we are playing a round of golf, at some formal function, out for the evening or just sitting by the fire watching tv. There is nothing better than being with the right person. Being comfortable in all situations. I've had that and I would like to have it again, maybe with you. I am easy going, I hate drama, so if you do, move on please. I am loyal, honest and trustworthy, I would not demand those qualities in my partner if I could not back it up.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my confidence comes across easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven't read a good book in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am truly blessed to have the two best children in the world, I am so proud of them.
  2. I am also the luckiest girl because I have the best friends in the world. I have some friends that have been around for most of my life.
  3. I am thankful that I have been able to survive all the different things that life has thrown at me, and I think I have come out better and stronger.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor. I take the time to observe my group before I let it show.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

no

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

biggest loser, days, bones