Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391919624 A Single Woman in Foster City, CA 30 / IT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Foster City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cu of hong kong
  • Religion: Christian

Foster City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Foster City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cu of hong kong. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring cultures - meeting new people, trying new cuisines, visiting new places, seeing gorgeous architectures and tasting wines/coffee/cocktails !!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies and outdoor activity - recently learning tennis again! Enjoying the sunshine in bay area. Nothing is better than enjoying a brunch+mimosa with the sunshine!

The most influential person in my life has been

Love and care - willing to listen and share both sadness and laughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a sweet and wonderful family
  2. Being supported by my beloved friends
  3. Being healthy and happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction