Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391918922 A Single Woman in West Warwick, RI 51 / Client services manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: West Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Really love baseball especially going to Red. Sox games. Love Being with my family. I am also passionate about my job. I also love traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends. Going to swim meets to watch my child. Volunteering. I am a GS leader.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I am looking for more than anything else in another person would be honesty and truth.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a really easy going, joking personality. I love to make people laugh, and am very good with the one liners.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I really like to have fun. I am very spontaneous and can be ready to do something different at a moment's notice.

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather 1,2, and 3, the notebook, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

hawaii 5 o, ncis, american idol