Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391914416 A Single Woman in Fowlerton, TX 46 / social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fowlerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Fowlerton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fowlerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching footall, BBQ with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy jogging, dancing, and yardwork

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who is fun, loving, caring, spontaneous, and wants to live life to the fullest. I believe that respect and trust are important, and hope "the one" is secure.

The first thing people notice about me

I am someone you can expect will be there when everyone else seems to disappear. I am the person you can call at all hours of the day, because I value a friend. I am the person you can depend on when all else fails. I am the one that will be by your side!!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wonderful son
  2. getting my master's degree
  3. great friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing