Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391908622 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 62 / jewelry designer, entrepeneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Jewish

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Comfort at home. Traveling. Spontaneity, Intimacy. Communication. The beauty of what I design with and what I can do with it. Art, The beauty of nature, gardening, growing things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Entertaining and being with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons and what they have grown up to be as good human beings. Being close to my sons their entire life.
  2. The abilities that I have to create and design and what that has given me in life and enabled me to do for myself and others.
  3. My belief in getting things done and the belief in my ablity to do them. Awareness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Perceptive