Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391906432 A Single Man in Glendale, AZ 22 / ask me if want to know

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: glendale community college
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Guess that I am passionate about working out and trying to do right

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy running and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Being real and able to tell me anything

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a lil goofy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the first thing i am very thankful for is having my dad in my life because he was always the one who push me in the right derection.
  2. the second thing i am thankful for is my loving sisters who allways supported me on whatever i did.
  3. the last thing i am very thankful for is for all my family and firends who been in my life to show me what the meaning a love for one another.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction