Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391897027 A Single Man in Norwich, CT 22 / Salvation army

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: none yet

Norwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwich, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Country boy, like horses and farms. I fish and ride horses and love the outdoors. I'm very energetic. Up to chill whenever. Always looking for something to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ride horses, fish, sailing, or anything outdoors exept sports that include a ball. I don't play basketball even though I'm tall but open to try new things with people I like.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

airborn series and because i liked the storyline

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. And what I have learned through life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the fact that i can be outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

i can be shy