Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391890319 A Single Man in Shelburne Falls, MA 63 / psychiatric/mental health registered nurse

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Shelburne Falls
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Shelburne Falls, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shelburne Falls, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fair-play, social justice,the environment, traveling, music, a sunset over the ocean, sailing. Insatiable curiosity about EVERYTHING.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, cooking, reading. Spending time with my son, playing and helping him with homework. Mowing the lawn.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-knowledge,self-approval. Curiosity,sense of humor directed at self and others,partner/lover included. Can see the beauty of a sun rise,even amongst adversity. Accepting of fact that she deserve loves and to be loved

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very quiet and laid back and somewhat hard to engage

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Broker" by Grisham, the characters as well as his description and obviously love and respect for the city Bologna,Italy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 6 year old son's resiliency. His continued love and trust in me since his mother's death 3 years ago after a prolonged illness
  2. My european background and upbringing. The love and opportunities I have had to travel the world since I am 18
  3. My profession as a psych/mental health RN, working with adolescent and latency age kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am an introvert individual,I enjoy building friendships

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet, Romantic