Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391884023 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 45 / pricing manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, playng tennis when I can, seeing new places, going to museums, going to sporting events, going to concerts

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, reading, going to movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has a great sense of humor, that can laugh at any situation life may bring

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile a lot and laugh as much as possible. I'm generally happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was all quiet on the western front. I liked that it showed the realities of war and the toll it takes on an individual

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family and friends
  2. my job and how my life has gone
  3. for my health and life happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a friendly person. Sometimes because I'm quiet people tend to think I'm not approachable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to be there for the people I love and help as much as I can to make their lives easier

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

too many to list, don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field