Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391883126 A Single Man in Clovis, NM 26 / Service Clerk/photo specialist at Walgreens

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clovis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Faith, Family, Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my vehicle, spending time with family, exercising, reading, video games, and some community involvement.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence is key. I don't want someone who feels inadequate all the time, because then it just rubs off and brings others down. And if your confident well everything goes pretty smooth for you and your partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a hardworking guy who must achieve something during his day whether at work or at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Well my relationship with God! is my number one!
  2. My parents and family.
  3. My closest friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love dogs. I hold hands in public. I love my weapons. I like to golf. I like camping and fishing and hunting. I ride dirtbikes. I work on cars from time to time. I'm looking for that special somebody.