Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391877423 A Single Woman in West Lafayette, IN 28 / ABA Therapist (working with autistic children)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: West Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in West Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The time spent with my family and friends. I love learning and building my education. I'm very much so a passionate Cubs fan and love cheering on my Purdue Boilermakers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, staying physically active, and cooking. I love spending as much time as possible outside. I'm definitely spontaneous and try living each day for what it's worth.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. I believe you can't build any type of relationship without having trust.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My education
  3. My life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener