Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391864923 A Single Man in Delray Beach, FL 52 / physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Jewish

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. I would do anything for them and luckily they are well adjusted. Skiing, any type. Love food either cooking or eating. Exercise several days per week and like to cycle. Kissing is essential and definitely a deal breaker.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do have some leisure time now since I don't work weekends. When I don't have my kids, I catch up on certain series like Dexter and True Blood. When I have a permanent residence would get back into gardening and home repair. I spend time at the gym or cycling. Enjoy going out to movies, dinner with a nice bottle of wine....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a self-sufficient woman that has ambitions of her own. Someone I think about during the day and want to come home to after work. Attraction is important. Enjoying her kiss is essential. Similar hobbies are helpful.. Would love to meet someone who likes to ski, cook, eat and share a bottle of wine.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure if this is part of appearance but have been told I have a great smile and teeth. If that doesn't count then I'd say that I'm pretty spontaneous and laid back. Have learned though life and work that life is short and need to enjoy the time we have.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Art of Driving in the Rain". Basically a dogs life about the family he is with from his standpoint. I don't get time to read a lot of books. Typical reading is various journals and articles for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have great children. I love my time with them and in no way will compromise that
  2. I have a great occupation, income and my only void is someone to share that with
  3. I have a tight family, 2 sisters, brother, mom. Dad recently passed. We are very close. Nothing more important than family even if some in California and rest in Baltimore.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind and affectionate but tend to have a coating at first. My friends and family know that I am always there for them no matter what.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for someone with similar interest and goals. I am not really looking for a quick fix. I used to golf and would take it back up with the right company. I don't need to be entertained but am open to new adventures while getting to know you. A skier would be a bonus but not a requirement.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama