Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2391862524 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 45 / Homemaker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest and enjoying each day. I love my children and love doing things with them, but need adult time too!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dine out, read and meet new people!

The most influential person in my life has been

Personal values and trustworthiness. I don't have time for lies.

The first thing people notice about me

My goofy personality and my way of making friends quickly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. the fact that I have a home and a car
  3. that I am able to provide for my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What's inside that counts.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball