Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239158022 A Single Woman in Lehigh Acres, FL 39 / Hairstylist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I'm most passionate about life and what lies ahead for me. Also about love giving love and receiving love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies, and i also have a few television shows that i like. I also enjoy hanging out with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my life.
  2. I'm thankful for my family. The support and love that they give.
  3. I'm thankful for the skills that i have to make wamen feel and look beautiful.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show