Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2390797622 A Single Man in College Station, TX 29 / Processer and Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in College Station, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being stable and progressing for the future....and Longhorns Athletics

I typically spend my leisure time

playing basketball...working...resting my body

The most influential person in my life has been

confidence and goals

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes....so i have been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

wow i have no clue...Sports illustrated

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. my career
  3. AND my patience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im dependable

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

ask and you shall see...

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News