Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #239077718 A Single Woman in Everetts, NC 22 / Becoming a teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Everetts
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chowan university
  • Religion: Christian

Everetts, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everetts, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is writing, it helps me a lot and it centers me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read also I love to watch anime and write.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is honest with me and can be real with me no fake people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being able to follow my dreams
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show