Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2390196036 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 26 / Security guard

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passionate about my dog's there are my babies, I value friendship that is a strong key to any relationship, and iam very passonate about love and trust.

I typically spend my leisure time

My extra time i like to spend time with my family, and go out and have a good time with friends. and relaxing alone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Iam thankful for a caring, loving family, that understands me and excepts me for who iam, and no matter what is behind me and the choices i make throw out life.
  2. Iam thankful for each and every obstacle in life that has been thrown my way for what ever reason it maybe, with out these events i would not be who iam today.
  3. Iam thankful for my life and the ability to create what every furture i desire; weather is is good, bad, ugly, or sad. iam just happy to be me!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing