Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388997917 A Single Man in Fort Edward, NY 31 / Teaching Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fort Edward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: suny adirondack and suny oswego
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Edward, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Edward, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from suny adirondack and suny oswego. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

New York Mets, family, and being active

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike, doing anything athletic, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a good sense of humor and personality. I don't like when people are "fake". It is very obvious and a big turn off. I like it when someone can laugh at themselves. Just be yourself!

The first thing people notice about me

People notices I am a very good listener. What you have to say, big or small, matters.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a lot lately and I would like to change that soon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They give me so much love and support! Family is very important to me.
  2. My friends. They are like family to me.
  3. I am very thankful for everything I have in life. I know some aren't as lucky as I have been, and I never take for granted for the things given to me or the opportunities that were presented to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice I'm older than I look!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I may seem shy at the beginning, but once I get comfortable I am myself

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

guster, coldplay, john mayer, goo goo dolls, lifehouse

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, how i met your mother, friends