Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388984837 A Single Woman in Yonkers, NY 37 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yonkers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Christian

Yonkers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Yonkers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

everything

I typically spend my leisure time

charity events, family time and exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Highly motivated go-getter that is confident, entertaining and witty person. You should be open minded, honest, good hearted and a person who has a voice for himself. I hate to argue and will always try to make things work. Important qualities that I look for in a men are affectionate, loving, and definitely a playful spirit and terrific sense of humor. He is sensual, kind, adventurous, creative all wrapped in an air of elegance and sophistication without pretension.

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine Kindness and my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades Of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Genuine, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

., ., ., ., .

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

., ., .