Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388980736 A Single Woman in Shippensburg, PA 61 / Division Executive Director of a National Nonprofit

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Shippensburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Shippensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shippensburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

New Country music, ancient history, Shiloh Shepherd dogs, fine dining, traveling the world at every opportunity, reading and LIFE! I love to fly to a State I haven't visited before, renting a car and just exploring. I like meeting new people and exploring new opportunities,

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, working on home improvement projects, reading, visiting historic sites, antiquing, archaeology, exploring whatever comes to mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be a friend, that enjoys life and having fun, that is a part of my life while remaining an individual.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and sense of humor. I am an optimist that like to bring out the best in my family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The entire series of Game of Thrones. It is a fiction but a fascinating world like no other I've every read. George Martin created a masterpiece in this series. It is an amazing indulgence into the imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the love of my family and friends
  2. To be able to travel and explore the world and have new adventures
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough one for me. . .I'm kind of one of those open books so its easy to know a lot about me fairly quickly. Perhaps at first I'm a bit reserved that kind of masks the warm person that I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an outgoing lady with a big heart and cares deeply about causes, friends and family. The world is an adventure to be savored and explored. While I enjoy my privacy, and need it to recharge, nobody is a stranger to me. . .yes, I talk to everyone. People in the grocery lines, car wash, DMV, etc. I like people. :-)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

too many!, stonewall jackson by bud robertson, forever amber

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ironman 1 and 2, most any, love them all!

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis & ncis la, hell on wheels, game of thrones