Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388977435 A Single Woman in Beverly, WV 29 / TRG

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Beverly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Beverly, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. Love my animals all them :). Camping, Atvs, Horses,and Dirt track racing is a must.

I typically spend my leisure time

HAVE TO HAVES My Cellphone?, My Family?, My Friends?, My Car?.:) LIKES :) Movies?, Surprises?, Teddy Bears?, Roses?, Music?, Motorcross Race's?, Taking Pictures?, My Computer?, Scrap booking?, Hollister?, Long walks in the rain?, Texting?, Kisses, in the rain?, Camping?, Hunting?, Fishing?, Riding 4-Wheelers?, and of course Mudding?.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard Working and willing to adventure all the things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Cowboys way I was hooked to this book it felt like i was in the book hated to read the last page!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Personality..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Quiet, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I just asks that you get to know me!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football