Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388971034 A Single Woman in Hudson, OH 32 / Physical Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: velez college
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from velez college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, cooking and my online business

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to cook, sometimes I run or go someplace where i can have fun or relax

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a person who i share the same interest with. someone who wants to have fun,outgoing, has a sense of humor and a good personality. Independent, Responsible and knows what he wants

The first thing people notice about me

they say it's my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read? Does my Physical Therapy Books count? I have been studying for the NPTE (national physical therapy exam)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. supportive family
  3. health and well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am easy to get along with. People I know say that they are afraid to approach me because I look "strict"

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Lately my older sister told me to go try a site where I can find someone, so here I am. By the way, I am a Filipina, and as of the moment I travel between the Philippines and the US every 6-8 months until i pass my licensure to work as a physical therapist.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction