Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388960121 A Single Woman in Owego, NY 30 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Owego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Owego, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job! I love what I do and making a difference in young students lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

When not working, I love being outside running with friends, hikes on trails, or just spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show