Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388959124 A Single Man in Bethlehem, PA 26 / Bank Examiner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to live an active lifestyle and always be entertained. Watching live sporting events and participating in sports. I also enjoy visiting new places and always trying something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going to the gym, and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

An outgoing and energetic personality. I need someone that can keep up with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a very confident and driven individual. They see that I set high goals for myself and do whatever is necessary to attain them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit