Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388955024 A Single Woman in Douglasville, GA 47 / Sales/Marketing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Douglasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: alexander high school

Douglasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglasville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith! achieving my goals in life! spending time with my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling beach and mountains are my favorite! putting something new on my bucket list after I have accomplished something on it...Shopping! Good conversation with a good glass of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Companion that I can enjoy life with. We can laugh together enjoy our family together and just have someone you can go to and become best friends with. I love to laugh I have a great personality and very outgoing. I am full of faith and love Jesus so yes its very important to me that you're a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, Personality, and Hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Declare

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thank I found Christ, saved and read the word of God. Pray!
  2. My health and the health of my children and grand-children
  3. My Home! I am very thankful for a loving family to share my beautiful home with

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, blood and oil, the batchlor