Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388952323 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 59 / Agent/ accounting manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bc/csub
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bc/csub. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is so important to me.I have a large family (3 adult children and 6 grandchildren 3 and under)that do things together frequently. I also enjoy politics and helping others though community service. I am very involved as a trustee on a local school board. I love helping kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing with a glass of wine, sitting in a hot tub,and getting massages. On really hectic days, I love just having a quiet night at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys family but can also enjoy getting away like a day trip to the beach or a night in cooking dinner and a good movie.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love great love stories. I am a news fanatic. I am interested in local and world events and politics. So when I read, I read for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My happiness spiritually and emotionally
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel that I am someone who reveals who I am in a first impression. I am very upfront with people and if there is something to wonder about just ask.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share my life and also make a new life for us. I enjoy staying at home entertaining or having a night alone, but I also love traveling and love the beach. Also I hate to have my picture taken. I am my own worst critic. My daughter in law seems to catch me as I think I look. I just don't have her take enough photos of me. My kids and their family are the ones that I want great memories of.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, revenge, the voice