Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388951030 A Single Man in Bethel Park, PA 28 / Student at Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethel Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bethel Park, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bethel Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing, Playing Sports, Lifting, Snowboarding, Water-skiing, spending time with family, friends and fraternity brothers, partying and camping!

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, Helping others, and going out to the bars!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is very outgoing, honest, and who is there for me no matter what!

The first thing people notice about me

I am very energetic and have a great sense of humor. I am always making my friends laugh and have good times!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be here, God!
  2. My Parents!
  3. Family, Friends and Fraternity Brothers!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love dogs, I like to go to church on sundays, but am not super religious. I am looking for my dream girl!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop