Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388948930 A Single Woman in Buffalo, MO 35 / Training

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is what I am most passionate about. I have one of the best families, I couldn't make it without mine. I'm not a subscriber to eharmony anymore.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports. We spend several nights a week going to sporting events, whether it be practice or games for my son or being spectators at professional/collegiate activities. We also like to hang out with friends and we spend a lot of time with family. We like to go on trips as often as possible and see different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wit. A good combination of intelligence and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Independence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I come from a large family that has always loved and supported me.
  2. God. There is always hope for better when you have faith.
  3. Humor. I couldn't get through the day without it!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy