Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388943231 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 55 / financial analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: asu & gcu

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from asu & gcu. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love taking adventures and exploring new places. I also love the local music scene and visiting the different venues to see anything from alternative to mambo!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends to find the next great hiking spot or newly opened restaurant. Small towns intrigue me and love getting to know the locals in their surroundings whether it be in a dive bar or winery.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone Fun loving who likes to socialize.

The first thing people notice about me

I have great inter-personal skills, down to earth and enjoy people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time to read but did finish the Hunger Games before going to see the movie. It was about a post apocalyptic society and the choices the characters had to make to survive in their world. I was engaged from the first chapter and found it unpredictable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My education and job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a positive outlook in life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I'm very apprehensive about trying a dating website but was encouraged by friends who have had success. I look forward to my journey!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the artist, almost famous, exit through the gift shop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction