Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388936331 A Single Man in Rogers, AR 23 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rogers, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think i am passionate about different things at different times and this is what I want from a partner. I do love sports and everything about them. Most importantly I love to learn new things and apply these in everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang with friends and sometimes I like to meet new people. Something else is that absolutely love sports. I can also bring out the creative side by writing anything from music to stories.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is true to their moral values.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness would a major thing because I do not start the first conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An autobiographical piece of a world war 2 vet and it told his experiences what he thought about the situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My personal status
  3. My religion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can truly care about someone.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

That sometimes I need to be on a adventure.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, ncis los angeles