Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388891528 A Single Man in Coram, NY 34 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Coram
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coram, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coram, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently passionate about film. Not sure how exciting I'm supposed to make these answers as I've never used this site before....but film.

I typically spend my leisure time

Laughing would be number 1, after that creating in any format would be 2 and 3. I love creating knew things, or learning new ways to create things. A broad answer I know.

The most influential person in my life has been

a great smile and the ability to laugh in almost any situation is extremely important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road. Its about a father and son journeys as the try and find peace during the end of the world. The suspense at every corner is what I enjoyed the most about this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The kindness people around me have shown to me.
  2. The opportunities I've been given along the way.
  3. The laughter Ive been able to share with those around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am fairly open minded and am willing to try new things.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

Im extremely artistic and creative, and this is a good thing even if you aren't used to it. You'll never meet somebody like me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

john brown, father fiction, whats eating gilbert grape

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

the eels, mumford and sons, johnny cash, radiohead, dave matthews band

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

whats eating gilbert grape, no country for old men, punch drunk lov e

TV I like to Watch

Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, breaking bad, breaking bad