Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388890829 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 40 / Account Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: meredith college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from meredith college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. I take pride in what I do and that I do it well. I am passionate about my family and the relationships I have with them. I am passonate about my dog. He has been by my side through many tough times. At this point in my life, I am passionate about finding or fulfilling those things that I have always dreaming of having (a home, a husband and a family)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching tv and movies. I enjoy taking walks, especially in new places; I love to travel even to places close by that I haven't been to. I enjoy spending time with my dog; he is old so usually I take hime for car rides or cuddle.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is sincere about their future. They need to be trustworthy. I want to meet a man who is romantic and sensual, fun-loving and full of life.... and he must love small dogs. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes. They say they can see the sincerity and caring nature that I have.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Mary Higgins Clark. I grew up in the areas she always uses as locations for her book. One book even mentioned my hometown.I like magazines too. Since I'm very busy it gives me the opportunity to dabble. Cosmopolitan is my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My jobs and the opportunity to earn a living myself
  2. my family (including my dog)
  3. those things I have that I have worked hard for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How happy the little things make me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything mary higgins clark, bible, religious based improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama