Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388793526 A Single Woman in Riverdale, MD 22 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Riverdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Riverdale, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Riverdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life itself. Everyday is a new adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to talk on the phone, text, or hang out. I love being social with special people in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in a person would be honestly. Nothing is better when you and someone your connected to are able to be honest with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence. As soon as I open my mouth, people admire the fact that I am educated for someone my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was an all you can read about the Human Body. Earning a degree in Biological Sciences in order to become an OB/GYN is exciting. Learning more about the human body is super fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a Christian. Knowing that Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior and will always be my guide.
  2. My family. After God, it's all you have.
  3. My education. Without it there's no way in telling where I'd be in life today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing people don't notice that I would love for them to notice would be my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am only 18, but I hope to find someone fun and outgoing and not just into one thing. I can deal with any type of guy. Time to meet! If this is the place I meet the love of my life, I can't wait to meet you hun!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion