Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388790723 A Single Woman in Athens, GA 23 / Taking care of children at a daycare

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athens, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art and music all the way! I love knowing that people put their all into their creations! You can tell just how much they love what they do

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing is always something i want to do. Reading is great, especially if it's by J.R.R. Tolkien. And of course, listening and finding music. Nothing is better than a great song

The most influential person in my life has been

You have to be able to laugh things off. My whole family, including myself, love a funny man.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outgoing and ready to talk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, My sisters mean the world to me
  2. my friends, they always have my back
  3. Music, it lifts my spirits

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing