Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2388202114 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 39 / Pharmaceutical Sales Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seton hall university
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from seton hall university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being healthy, physically and emotionally

I typically spend my leisure time

Crossfit; spending time at the beach with friends; hanging out with family, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is generally happy with his life and a content person overall, but who also has goals that he is striving for. I'm also looking for someone who is dependable, active, adventurous, and family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very positive and confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk Across the Sun...it delved into issues about human trafficking that I don't normally think about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationships with my family (parents and sister, plus extended family) and my friends. Making sure I have balance in my life so that I can make time for them is extremely important to me.
  2. My health and level of fitness. Keeping in shape, mentally, physically, and emotionally is a priority for me, and I want to be with someone who has the same level of priority there.
  3. My success professionally. I've worked hard to get to where I am, and truly enjoy my job. I would want whoever I am with to be happy where he is professionally and have goals for where he wants to go.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The things people don't notice about me right away are probably things I would rather show once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

Physical fitness is very important to me! I work out at a crossfit gym 5 times a week, and have a very healthy diet. I have high energy levels and love to be active. However, I can be very happy relaxing and grabbing a slice of pizza or just hang out at home in my pj's watching a movie from time to time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer