Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #238540120 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 63 / Membership and travel at s senior ce

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of miami

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of miami. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends! I love life and wake up ever day just happy to be here and excited about what New adventure could be just around the corner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies and dining out with friends..Pilates.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't take life so seriously and has the ability to be open and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of Humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Destiny of the Republic. By Candice Millard

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Being healthy
  3. Wonderful friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, gladiator,batman, whiplash, theory of everything, gone with the wind, officer and a gentleman, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, scandal, the voice, dancing with the stars