Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2385396730 A Single Woman in Far Rockaway, NY 24 / Full time student, part time waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Far Rockaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Far Rockaway, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Far Rockaway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about making friends who can become like family to you. I love being able to connect with others on a personal level, and helping those in need

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch and play almost any sport. My favorite sport is basketball which I played in high school. I love to watch college basketball and my favorite team is the duke blue devils.

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthyness

The first thing people notice about me

funny personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

as pathetic as it sounds, I cant remember the last time I read for leisure haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my grandfather, he has helped me so much in my life.
  2. My brother and sister, they keep me at ease.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my dedication

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I really love sports and almost any type of music. I am very patient and caring, but I also hold my own and will never let someone walk all over me. Also, my personality profile almost describes me to a T.