Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2384049224 A Single Woman in Branchport, NY 24 / i like to go horse back riding and take care for my daughter .. i like to party and have a good old time ...

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Branchport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Branchport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branchport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to play sports

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my daughter and going swimming and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who dont cheat that will except me for me and someone that will help me with things. except my daughter

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for having my daughter
  2. taking care of my family really my dad dont have long to life
  3. being alife

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

idk

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Other