Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2383494621 A Single Woman in North Smithfield, RI 35 / customer service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Smithfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Smithfield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Smithfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

beinging the best mother, daughter, sister and aunt i can be and to be able to listen and giving the best advice i can

I typically spend my leisure time

beinging with my love ones, singing, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyal, handsome, great with kids, likes family get togethers, happy, open, stable

The first thing people notice about me

my red hair and big brown eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 8 yr old son oscar, my greatest joy
  2. haing my mom beinging my best friend
  3. beinging the favorite sister,aunt,cousin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i dont really know!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, True Crime