Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2380565928 A Single Woman in Inglewood, CA 43 / Personal Lines Account Manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Inglewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my future endeavors. Starting my own business in Event Planning and being successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have recently started exercising on a regular basis and I love it. I enjoy dancing and listening to music and I love to read.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my leadership skills and how I can always make something good out of something bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters
  2. Waking up every morning to a new day.
  3. For life's lessons and learning from them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say my sensitivity. I love to smile and laugh and I do all the time but if people knew just how sensitive I am it would be easier then having to explain why I cry at weddings.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm really looking forward to meeting new people and hope to find a real connection with someone, maybe even you!