Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237976826 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 51 / Customer Service

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking, listening to music, having fun dancing. Family time with the kids at the mall, dinner and movies. My family love driving on road trips and watch a comedy act or action movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music and enjoying family gatherings

The most influential person in my life has been

Campasion ManHonesty ManAffection ManWorking on a JobLike to have fun dancing, movies, travelingLove kidsLike shoppingSense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

When it all falls apart by Riva Tims. I enjoyed it because I can relate to issues see faced and it brought me healing, joy and victory to overcoming some of my trails

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids
  2. family
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful