Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237975623 A Single Man in Troy, OH 54 / Executive Chef

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ocean shores

Troy, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Troy, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My babies being my 2 beautiful white cats and my 2 faithful dogs . Golfing Food

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the dog park taking a innertube down the river and golfing

The most influential person in my life has been

my last love

The first thing people notice about me

what a freak lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

chefs to chefs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The memories of my Mother
  2. My baby girls (my pets)
  3. Waking up every morning

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, just a little, all of it, ted nugent, most