Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237974233 A Single Man in Columbia, PA 21 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Columbia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My inspiration is my son seeing him grow to be a responsible and caring young man.

I typically spend my leisure time

-Family time-Gym time

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, honest, faithful

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing son.
  2. My Supportive friends.
  3. My supportive family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very bipolar

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

due date, 300, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, cops, csi: crime scene investigation