Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2379695035 A Single Woman in Far Rockaway, NY 42 / human services

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Far Rockaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Far Rockaway, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Far Rockaway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family, live music, movies, dinners and so on... I will usually try anything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family, friends . trying new things and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality and sparking eyes. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Child Within." It explained a lot about people and their emotions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child and my family.
  2. my humility ,and the ability to understand others with empathy and love.
  3. every mistake and wrong turn I have made in my past.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a tough cookie.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy