Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #237968827 A Single Woman in Auburn, CA 25 / Sales Associate

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: haven't attended yet but setting goals for carrington college in their medical assistant program

Auburn, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about mostly art, music, and really anything new and fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to draw, it calms me and puts me in another world. I like to be doing something on my days off. Like going to the park or a day trip to the beach, or just hanging out at a coffee shop. As long as it's spent with someone, I'm happy just to be doing something productive.

The most influential person in my life has been

The top quality for me in a man would have to be his honesty. Communication is also good. A sense of humor is a great quality too! :)

The first thing people notice about me

How sweet and smiley I am :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called Witch Haven. It's about a young lady who is a witch haha it's a romantic, suspenseful, and kind of comedic syfy novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for my close friends.
  3. I'm thankful for the life I've been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I have feelings too. That I have a huge heart that I've let to many people walk all over. I wish people would see more of how much of a good person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I of course have had some bad break ups. Who hasn't? I've got walls that might be difficult to climb. Once that wall has been conquered though, I'm a pretty amazing partner. I've been engaged once and pretty close to tying the knot but thank god never happened. Also I'm a natural blonde who decided to try a new look. So far it's working for me :) I switch up my hair every once in a while.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything supernatural, anything hot and sexy, anything that's going to keep me interested.

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

anything, anything, anything, anything, can you tell i like any kind of music? haha i'm not picky

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction